Activity Information

Details for 8:30AM Hitting Frenzy

Mon 10/02/23, Tue 10/03/23, Wed 10/04/23, Thu 10/05/23, Fri 10/06/23, Mon 10/09/23, Tue 10/10/23, Wed 10/11/23, Thu 10/12/23, Fri 10/13/23, Mon 10/16/23, Tue 10/17/23, Wed 10/18/23, Thu 10/19/23, Fri 10/20/23, Mon 10/23/23, Tue 10/24/23, Wed 10/25/23, Thu 10/26/23, Fri 10/27/23, Mon 10/30/23, Tue 10/31/23, Wed 11/01/23, Thu 11/02/23, Fri 11/03/23, Mon 11/06/23, Tue 11/07/23, Wed 11/08/23, Thu 11/09/23, Fri 11/10/23, Mon 11/13/23, Tue 11/14/23, Wed 11/15/23, Thu 11/16/23, Fri 11/17/23, Mon 11/20/23, Tue 11/21/23, Wed 11/22/23, Fri 11/24/23, Mon 11/27/23, Tue 11/28/23, Wed 11/29/23, Thu 11/30/23, Fri 12/01/23, Mon 12/04/23, Tue 12/05/23, Wed 12/06/23, Thu 12/07/23, Fri 12/08/23, Mon 12/11/23, Tue 12/12/23, Wed 12/13/23, Thu 12/14/23, Fri 12/15/23, Mon 12/18/23, Tue 12/19/23, Wed 12/20/23, Thu 12/21/23, Fri 12/22/23, Tue 12/26/23, Wed 12/27/23, Thu 12/28/23, Fri 12/29/23, Tue 01/02, Wed 01/03, Thu 01/04, Fri 01/05, Mon 01/08, Tue 01/09, Wed 01/10, Thu 01/11, Fri 01/12, Mon 01/15, Tue 01/16, Wed 01/17, Thu 01/18, Fri 01/19, Mon 01/22, Tue 01/23, Wed 01/24, Thu 01/25, Fri 01/26, Mon 01/29, Tue 01/30, Wed 01/31, Thu 02/01, Fri 02/02, Mon 02/05, Tue 02/06, Wed 02/07, Thu 02/08, Fri 02/09, Mon 02/12, Tue 02/13, Wed 02/14, Thu 02/15, Fri 02/16, Mon 02/19, Tue 02/20, Wed 02/21, Thu 02/22, Fri 02/23, Mon 02/26, Tue 02/27, Wed 02/28, Thu 02/29, Fri 03/01, Mon 03/04, Tue 03/05, Wed 03/06, Thu 03/07, Fri 03/08, Mon 03/11, Tue 03/12, Wed 03/13, Thu 03/14, Fri 03/15, Mon 03/18, Tue 03/19, Wed 03/20, Thu 03/21, Fri 03/22, Mon 03/25, Tue 03/26, Wed 03/27, Thu 03/28, Fri 03/29, Mon 04/01, Tue 04/02, Wed 04/03, Thu 04/04, Fri 04/05, Mon 04/08, Tue 04/09, Wed 04/10, Thu 04/11, Fri 04/12, Mon 04/15, Tue 04/16, Wed 04/17, Thu 04/18, Fri 04/19, Mon 04/22, Tue 04/23, Wed 04/24, Thu 04/25, Fri 04/26, Mon 04/29, Tue 04/30, Wed 05/01, Thu 05/02, Fri 05/03, Mon 05/06, Tue 05/07, Wed 05/08, Thu 05/09, Fri 05/10, Mon 05/13, Tue 05/14, Wed 05/15, Thu 05/16, Fri 05/17, Mon 05/27, Tue 05/28, Wed 05/29, Thu 05/30, Fri 05/31, Mon 06/03, Tue 06/04, Wed 06/05, Thu 06/06, Fri 06/07, Mon 06/10, Tue 06/11, Wed 06/12, Thu 06/13, Fri 06/14, Mon 06/17, Tue 06/18, Wed 06/19, Thu 06/20, Fri 06/21, Mon 06/24, Tue 06/25, Wed 06/26, Thu 06/27, Fri 06/28, Mon 07/01, Tue 07/02, Wed 07/03, Thu 07/04, Fri 07/05, Mon 07/08, Tue 07/09, Wed 07/10, Thu 07/11, Fri 07/12, Mon 07/15, Tue 07/16, Wed 07/17, Thu 07/18, Fri 07/19, Mon 07/22, Tue 07/23, Wed 07/24, Thu 07/25, Fri 07/26, Mon 07/29, Tue 07/30, Wed 07/31, Thu 08/01, Fri 08/02, Mon 08/05, Tue 08/06, Wed 08/07, Thu 08/08, Fri 08/09, Mon 08/12, Tue 08/13, Wed 08/14, Thu 08/15, Fri 08/16, Mon 08/19, Tue 08/20, Wed 08/21, Thu 08/22, Fri 08/23, Mon 08/26, Tue 08/27, Wed 08/28, Thu 08/29, Fri 08/30, Mon 09/02, Tue 09/03, Wed 09/04, Thu 09/05, Fri 09/06, Mon 09/09, Tue 09/10, Wed 09/11, Thu 09/12, Fri 09/13, Mon 09/16, Tue 09/17, Wed 09/18, Thu 09/19, Fri 09/20, Mon 09/23, Tue 09/24, Wed 09/25, Thu 09/26, Fri 09/27, Mon 09/308:30 am - 10:00 pmPalm Beach Gardens Tennis & Pickleball Center5110 117th Court NorthPalm Beach Gardens, FL, 33418(561)630-1180Facility: Crt #1Thu 11/23/23,Mon 12/25/23,Mon 01/01,Mon 05/20,Tue 05/21,Wed 05/22,Thu 05/23,Fri 05/24