Activity Information

Details for 3.0 and Above Organized Open Play

Mon 09/04/23, Wed 09/06/23, Mon 09/11/23, Wed 09/13/23, Mon 09/18/23, Wed 09/20/23, Mon 09/25/23, Wed 09/27/23, Mon 10/02/23, Mon 10/09/23, Mon 10/16/23, Mon 10/23/23, Mon 10/30/23, Wed 11/01/23, Mon 11/06/23, Wed 11/08/23, Mon 11/13/23, Wed 11/15/23, Mon 11/20/23, Wed 11/22/23, Mon 11/27/23, Wed 11/29/23, Mon 12/04/23, Mon 12/11/23, Mon 12/18/23, Wed 01/03, Mon 01/08, Wed 01/10, Mon 01/15, Wed 01/17, Mon 01/22, Wed 01/24, Mon 01/29, Wed 01/31, Mon 02/05, Mon 02/12, Mon 02/19, Mon 02/26, Mon 03/04, Wed 03/06, Mon 03/11, Wed 03/13, Mon 03/18, Wed 03/20, Mon 03/25, Wed 03/27, Mon 04/01, Mon 04/08, Mon 04/15, Mon 04/22, Mon 04/29, Wed 05/01, Mon 05/06, Wed 05/08, Mon 05/13, Wed 05/15, Mon 05/20, Wed 05/22, Mon 05/27, Wed 05/2910:00 am - 12:00 pmJoseph R. Russo Athl5110 117th Terrace NorthPalm Beach Gardens, FL, 33418Facility: RAC Pickleball 1Fri 09/08/23, Fri 09/15/23, Fri 09/22/23, Fri 09/29/23, Wed 10/04/23, Fri 10/06/23, Wed 10/11/23, Fri 10/13/23, Wed 10/18/23, Fri 10/20/23, Wed 10/25/23, Fri 10/27/23, Fri 11/03/23, Fri 11/10/23, Fri 11/17/23, Fri 11/24/23, Fri 12/01/23, Wed 12/06/23, Fri 12/08/23, Wed 12/13/23, Fri 12/15/23, Wed 12/20/23, Fri 12/22/23, Fri 01/05, Fri 01/12, Fri 01/19, Fri 01/26, Fri 02/02, Wed 02/07, Fri 02/09, Wed 02/14, Fri 02/16, Wed 02/21, Fri 02/23, Wed 02/28, Fri 03/01, Fri 03/08, Fri 03/15, Fri 03/22, Fri 03/29, Wed 04/03, Fri 04/05, Wed 04/10, Fri 04/12, Wed 04/17, Fri 04/19, Wed 04/24, Fri 04/26, Fri 05/03, Fri 05/10, Fri 05/17, Fri 05/24, Fri 05/318:00 am - 10:00 amJoseph R. Russo Athl5110 117th Terrace NorthPalm Beach Gardens, FL, 33418Facility: RAC Pickleball 1