Activity Information

Details for Chris' 9AM Sunday Frenzy

Sun 05/09/21, Sun 05/16/21, Sun 05/23/21, Sun 05/30/21, Sun 06/06/21, Sun 06/13/21, Sun 06/20/21, Sun 06/27/21, Sun 07/04/21, Sun 07/11/21, Sun 07/18/21, Sun 07/25/21, Sun 08/01/21, Sun 08/08/21, Sun 08/15/21, Sun 08/22/21, Sun 08/29/21, Sun 09/05/21, Sun 09/12/21, Sun 09/19/21, Sun 09/26/21, Sun 10/03/21, Sun 10/10/21, Sun 10/17/21, Sun 10/24/21, Sun 10/31/21, Sun 11/07/21, Sun 11/14/21, Sun 11/21/21, Sun 11/28/21, Sun 12/05/21, Sun 12/12/21, Sun 12/19/21, Sun 12/26/21, Sun 01/02/22, Sun 01/09/22, Sun 01/16/22, Sun 01/23/22, Sun 01/30/22, Sun 02/06/22, Sun 02/13/22, Sun 02/20/22, Sun 02/27/22, Sun 03/06/22, Sun 03/13/22, Sun 03/20/22, Sun 03/27/22, Sun 04/03/22, Sun 04/10/22, Sun 04/17/22, Sun 04/24/22, Sun 05/01/22, Sun 05/08/22, Sun 05/15/22, Sun 05/22/22, Sun 05/29/22, Sun 06/05/22, Sun 06/12/22, Sun 06/19/22, Sun 06/26/22, Sun 07/03/22, Sun 07/10/22, Sun 07/17/22, Sun 07/24/22, Sun 07/31/22, Sun 08/07/22, Sun 08/14/22, Sun 08/21/22, Sun 08/28/22, Sun 09/04/22, Sun 09/11/22, Sun 09/18/22, Sun 09/25/22, Sun 10/02/22, Sun 10/09/22, Sun 10/16/22, Sun 10/23/22, Sun 10/30/22, Sun 11/06/22, Sun 11/13/22, Sun 11/20/22, Sun 11/27/22, Sun 12/04/22, Sun 12/11/22, Sun 12/18/22, Sun 12/25/22, Sun 01/01/23, Sun 01/08/23, Sun 01/15/23, Sun 01/22/23, Sun 01/29/23, Sun 02/05/23, Sun 02/12/23, Sun 02/26/23, Sun 03/05/23, Sun 03/12/23, Sun 03/19/23, Sun 03/26/23, Sun 04/02/23, Sun 04/09/23, Sun 04/16/23, Sun 04/23/23, Sun 04/30/23, Sun 05/07/23, Sun 05/14/23, Sun 05/21/23, Sun 05/28/23, Sun 06/04/23, Sun 06/11/23, Sun 06/18/23, Sun 06/25/23, Sun 07/02/23, Sun 07/09/23, Sun 07/16/23, Sun 07/23/23, Sun 07/30/23, Sun 08/06/23, Sun 08/13/23, Sun 08/20/23, Sun 08/27/23, Sun 09/03/23, Sun 09/10/23, Sun 09/17/23, Sun 09/24/23, Sun 10/01/23, Sun 10/08/23, Sun 10/15/23, Sun 10/22/23, Sun 10/29/23, Sun 11/05/23, Sun 11/12/23, Sun 11/19/23, Sun 11/26/23, Sun 12/10/23, Sun 12/24/23, Sun 12/31/23, Sun 01/07, Sun 01/14, Sun 01/21, Sun 01/28, Sun 02/04, Sun 02/11, Sun 02/18, Sun 02/25, Sun 03/03, Sun 03/10, Sun 03/17, Sun 03/24, Sun 03/31, Sun 04/07, Sun 04/14, Sun 04/21, Sun 04/28, Sun 05/05, Sun 05/12, Sun 05/19, Sun 05/26, Sun 06/02, Sun 06/09, Sun 06/16, Sun 06/23, Sun 06/30, Sun 07/07, Sun 07/14, Sun 07/21, Sun 07/28, Sun 08/04, Sun 08/11, Sun 08/18, Sun 08/25, Sun 09/01, Sun 09/08, Sun 09/15, Sun 09/22, Sun 09/29, Sun 10/06, Sun 10/13, Sun 10/20, Sun 10/27, Sun 11/03, Sun 11/10, Sun 11/17, Sun 11/24, Sun 12/01, Sun 12/08, Sun 12/15, Sun 12/22, Sun 12/299:00 am - 11:00 amPalm Beach Gardens Tennis & Pickleball Center5110 117th Court NorthPalm Beach Gardens, FL, 33418(561)630-1180Facility: Crt #1Sun 02/19/23,Sun 12/03/23,Sun 12/17/23